How do I cancel my Lumin Pro subscription?

If you want to return to the free version of Lumin, you can cancel your Lumin Pro subscription at any time.

  1. Log in to your Lumin account.
  2. Click your account profile icon (top-right of the page), and click Billing Settings.

  3.  Choose the workspace the plan you want to cancel is linked against. Then, click 'Cancel Plan'.
  4. Lastly, click Confirm.

Reactivate subscription

After canceling, you can reactivate your subscription any time before the end of the billing cycle.

  1. Click Reactivate (on the Billing screen).

    Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 4.08.04 PM

Note: When you cancel your premium subscription you can use it until the end of the billing cycle without being charged. If you wish to cease your account immediately, please contact our support team here