How do I cancel my premium Lumin subscription?

If you want to return to the free version of Lumin, you can cancel your subscription at any time.




  1. Log in to your Lumin account.
  2. Click your account profile icon (top-right of the page).
  3. Click Billing Settings.

    Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 3.31.22 PM-1
  4.  Click 'Cancel Plan'

    Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 4.06.21 PM
  5. Click Confirm.
    Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 4.07.11 PM




Reactivate subscription

After canceling, you can reactivate your subscription any time before the end of the billing cycle.

  1. Click Reactivate (on the Billing screen).

    Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 4.08.04 PM

     

Note: When you cancel your premium subscription you can use it to the end of the billing cycle without being charged. If you wish to cease your account immediately, please contact our support team here