How do I delete a Circle?

Editing of a Circle, including deletion of a Circle, can be managed via each Circle's own dashboard.

CAUTION: You will need to Delete any Teams before deactivating your Circle.

NOTE: If you have an error and can't delete your Circle, please reach out to us directly here and we can help.

1. Click the Account dropdown menu and select Manage Circles.

2. Select the 3 dots, View Dashboard option for the Circle you want to delete.
Screen Shot 2022-05-31 at 11.06.18 AM

3. Go to the Settings tab.

4. Select Delete Circle.

Note: A prompt will advise that you are confirming that you want to deactivate your Circle. Your Circle will officially deactivate after 3 days. 
Screen Shot 2022-05-31 at 11.09.17 AM
You can reactivate the Circle by clicking Reactivate before the delete date.

Screen Shot 2022-03-07 at 2.55.33 PM