How do I cancel my 7-day free trial?

If you want to return to the free version of Lumin, you can cancel your free premium trial at any time before your 7 days are up.

  • The free trial gives you access to all of Lumin's Premium features for 7 days.
  • Canceling the free trial moves you to a free account with basic Lumin editing features. Find out what's available on a Free account here
  • Ensure you download any documents you need before canceling the free trial subscription. 
  • Once canceled, Free Trials cannot be reactivated.

 

To cancel trial:


  1. Log in to your Lumin account.

  2. Click your account profile icon (top-right of the page).

  3. Select Billing Settings 
    Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 3.50.14 PM


    4. Cancel Plan

    Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 3.52.03 PM


    5. Click Confirm.
    Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 3.53.26 PM


NOTE: You will be returned to a free Lumin account with limited features available

Tip: What limits do I have on the Lumin Free Plan?