Mistakes can be easily made when making edits on documents, read on to find out how you can easily restore your document's original version.
- While making annotations or editing a document, you can easily identify a document's syncing and saving status here:
To restore a document back to its original version, you can click this hyperlink.
- After clicking the link, users will be taken to a preview of the original document.
- Then, click Restore Original Version.
- Click, Restore to complete the action.
WARNING: This action is irreversible, when a document is restored, ALL annotations/edits will be removed.