How do I cancel my Circle's business plan?

If your Circle wants to return to the free version of Lumin, you can cancel your subscription at any time.

Only Admins and Billing Moderators can cancel a Circle plan.

1. Go to your account icon in the top right of your dashboard, click your account profile icon and then select Billing Settings.


2. Select your Circle's account from the drop-down and then click Cancel Plan.

4. Click Confirm.

  • Once canceled, your Circle will be able to use Lumin until the end of the billing cycle. 
  • After the billing period has ended, your Circle will revert back to a Free subscription. Compare Lumin plans here.