From the navigation panel, click Documents.
When the selected Workspace opens, navigate to Spaces.
Click the 3 dots next to the name of the Space.
Click Delete Space.
A confirmation message appears confirming the deletion of the space.
WARNING: Deleting a Space will also delete all the files stored and shared. Before proceeding, please ensure you make a copy of any documents you need in another Space or save them on your desktop.





